business hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00-17:00

office address

CFO South Africa

1 Wedgewood Link,
Bryanston,
Johannesburg,
​2191

email addresses

Managing Director: Joel Roerig,

jroerig@cfo.co.za, mobile: +27 76 371 2856

 

Editor in Chief: Georgina Guedes

gguedes@cfo.co.za, mobile: +27 83 651 2789

 

Community Manager: John Deane,

jdeane@cfo.co.za, mobile: +27 81 487 1156

 

Head of Operations: Sarah Chalmers,

schalmers@cfo.co.za, mobile +27 11 083 7515

 

Head of Sales: Nick Smith,

nsmith@cfo.co.za, mobile +27 72 202 1071

 

Marketing and Brand Manager: Judith Kamffer,

jkamffer@cfo.co.za, mobile: +27 82 859 1245

 

Sales Manger: Tamara Bell,

tbell@cfo.co.za, mobile +27 60 997 0802